Connect with us

CKN | | Because Karting is a way of Life!

PR: BSRKC Finalizes 2013 Race Schedule


PR: BSRKC Finalizes 2013 Race Schedule

The Brian Stewart Racing Karting Championship Series (BSRKC) is pleased to announce the official schedule for its eighth year of competition. The series, organized by Simcoe Kart Club and Waterloo Regional Kart Club, continues to offer well-organized and competitive racing at an affordable price.

This year, BSRKC is further enhancing the theme of economical competition by making the Shannonville Bear Hunt races a double header for all classes, reducing the number of travel dates. After visits to 3-S Go Karts, Flamboro Speedway and Point Pelee Karting, there will still be enough points on the table to make every class championship hang on the results at Shannonville. What has always been a major racing event promises to be even bigger.

Further details for each event, such as race day schedules and discounts on accommodations, will be posted on the BSRKC web site as they become available. Please check the site frequently for updates.

For 2013, competitors must pre-register their kart numbers. The kart number registration form is available on the BSRKC web site.

The Brian Stewart Racing Karting Championship Series looks forward to hosting all racers at the first 2013 event at 3-S Go Karts in Sutton, ON, as the series kicks off another highly competitive season.

2013 Schedule:

Date Track Location
May 25-26 3-S Go Karts Sutton, ON
June 22-23 Flamboro Speedway Flamborough, ON
July 6-7 Point Pelee Karting Leamington, ON
July 31- Aug. 4 Shannonville Motorsport Park
Shannonville, ON

Related Links:


The Brian Stewart Racing Karting Championship Series and its Principals, Organizers, Volunteers and Sponsors are committed to presenting the most professional regional karting Series in North America at an affordable cost. The BSRKC Series is dedicated to providing an environment of sportsmanship and camaraderie while furthering the development of kart racers of all ages and competitive levels. The BSRKC Series also intends to advance its racers into the higher echelons of motorsports through the Series’ namesake and Indy Racing League® Firestone Indy Lights™ Team Founder, Brian Stewart and Brian Stewart Racing.

To Top